All Systems Operational

About This Site

Here you’ll find up-to-the-minute performance updates for Mindbody, Booker, and FitMetrix studios, online services, and mobile apps. If Mindbody, Booker, or Fitmetrix is experiencing performance issues in any of these areas, it will be noted here.


To get real-time answers to frequently asked questions about your Mindbody, Booker, or FitMetrix software, you can search our extensive Knowledge Base, or to report a problem, please visit our Contact Support Form. There you can also find contact information for Mindbody’s worldwide technical support team.

If all systems are listed as operational, yet you’re still having trouble? Visit our Troubleshooting Guide.

Mindbody Operational
Mindbody Web Software - Asia Pacific Operational
Mindbody Web Software - Europe, Middle East, and Africa Operational
Mindbody Web Software - North, Central, and South America Operational
Mindbody API Operational
Mindbody Payment Processing Operational
Mindbody Business App Operational
Mindbody App Operational
Mindbody Branded App Operational
Mindbody Class Check-In App Operational
Mindbody Webhooks Operational
Mindbody Branded Web Operational
Mindbody Consumer Web ? Operational
Mindbody Corporate Tools Operational
Mindbody Website Operational
Mindbody Video - Virtual Wellness Platform Operational
Booker Operational
Booker Web Software Operational
Booker API Operational
Booker Mobile App Operational
Booker Branded App Operational
Booker Payment Processing Operational
Booker Online Booking Operational
Booker Reservationist Booking Operational
FitMetrix Operational
FitMetrix Web Software Operational
FitMetrix API Operational
FitMetrix Branded Mobile App Operational
FitMetrix Admin Portal Operational
FitMetrix Trainer Portal Operational
FitMetrix In-Studio Solutions Operational
FitMetrix Webhooks Operational
Insights Operational
Marketing Suite ? Operational
Messenger[ai] ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Jun 19, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Jun 18, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 17, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 16, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 15, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 14, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 13, 2024
Resolved - Our engineering teams have successfully implemented a fix and the previous issues impacting Mindbody services have been resolved. Thank you for your patience while we worked to restore services.
Jun 13, 10:57 PDT
Identified - We have identified an issue impacting the Mindbody Web Software, Mindbody App, and Mindbody Branded Web. Some Mindbody customers may experience slower than normal page load times or intermittent errors navigating through the impacted products. Thank you for your patience while we work to restore services. Our next update will be at 11:00AM PDT.
Jun 13, 10:34 PDT
Jun 12, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 11, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 10, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 9, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 8, 2024
Completed - We have successfully completed the planned maintenance. All Mindbody services are fully operational. Thank you for your patience while we performed critical maintenance upgrades.
Jun 8, 22:44 PDT
Update - Our maintenance is still on track as planned. Our next update will be in 30 minutes.
Jun 8, 22:03 PDT
Update - Our maintenance is continuing forward as expected. Thank you for your patience while we work to upgrade our infrastructure. The next update will be in 30 minutes.
Jun 8, 21:34 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 8, 21:00 PDT
Scheduled - In order to serve you better, we’re investing in an upgrade to our infrastructure. All Mindbody products and services will be unavailable during this planned maintenance window.

Date: Saturday, June 8, 2024/Sunday June 9, 2024
Time: 9pm LA | 11pm Chicago | 12am New York | 5am London | 6am Paris | 8am Dubai | 12pm Hong Kong | 2pm Sydney
Approximate window: 2 hours

Please bookmark this page or click the “subscribe to updates” button to stay informed.

LEARN MORE

May 25, 14:13 PDT
Jun 7, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 6, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 5, 2024

No incidents reported.